A journey out of the matrix and into a world of love (part 8)

in #peace4 years ago

I am writing these posts for two main reasons: as documentation of my escape from the matrix, and also to make sense of the new world I live in now. I have tried to cover all the major epiphanies and discoveries of that journey, and relate what I consider the important tenets of our lives that cross from the old to the new world. Probably a good time now to review those. In order from most important:

  1. love, true primeval love

  2. forming and living by a value system that sits above your belief system.

  3. trust - synonymous with truth

The world I came from was based on scarcity and competition, fear, anger, distrust, fences, locks, security cameras, alarms, cpi wage rises, waste, pollution, wars, clocks, timesheets,... oh I better stop there; I could go on a long time. Now as a scientist, that world was also a quagmire of unexplained and half baked 'science' which bore no resemblance to real classic science. Climate change, dark matter, and a cosmological model of atomic soup.

My world now is a world of natural beauty, peace, love and cooperation. Most of the time, as I physically still reside in the old world, and I sometimes regress. But less and less, and I think I have finally figured out why. It is simple triggering; a smell, sound or visual that triggers a memory that throws you back into the old world, or at least the mindset of that. Leaving the old world does not instantly put you into the new world, there is an acceptance and understanding phase, and this new world and your Mantra must be second nature and genuine, you must not force it. This is where I am at. I have embraced my new world, still getting to fully understand it, and my Mantra is subconscious 99% of the time (except when triggered).

As science was and is such a large part of my life, I had to unlearn and relearn so so much. What is truly amazing is the palm-slap-on-the-forehead obviousness of the fakery vs the truth. This is what I meant a few posts ago, in that can you trust your own eyes and memories? If a single falsity creeps in, it will build and build and you will never catch it. I will illustrate with a few examples. A sciency one to start, then a few clangers.

Can anyone explain how crude oil is formed? Coal is easy but does science know how to make crude oil; can we repro - make it in a lab? The answer is of course no. There is some ridiculous hogwash about ancient life somehow magically turning into oil and its a fun story but quite impossible, especially with the quantity of oil on the planet. I hope you have all heard of photosynthesis, the process that plants use to grow. Sunlight + water + carbon dioxide with chlorophyll catalyst makes oxygen that we breathe and a soup of carbohydrates - sugars, cellulose etc. If you go back some time, using mainstream timeframes say a billion years, there was no oxygen on the planet, so no water (H2O). But plenty of carbon and plenty of hydrogen and sunlight. Got it yet? Instead of making carbohydrates, hydrocarbons were formed via a primitive for of photosynthesis. They are chemically very similar but one has oxygen and the other not.

Next a medical question. What is the heart? A pump you say? Lets examine some blood leaving your heart and the path back to it. Exit is via a large diameter artery, which splits and splits into smaller diameter arteries and finally into capillaries. These are microscopic and deliver nutrients and remove waste from every part of your body, then do the reverse, into very small veins that combine into larger and larger veins. There are over 50,000 miles of capillaries in your body. Can you see the problem yet. You should not need to be a fluid dynamics expert to see that the pressure required to pump a fairly viscous fluid like blood through 50,000 miles of tiny microscopic tubes would be enormous! What actually does the pumping is capillary action, and its tough to find a detailed explanation of how that works, but it is (like Everything else) an electrical effect. The heart is just a regulator, physiologically speaking. It is of course much more, but it is not a pump. Quick side note for anyone interested: capillary action is all about water. Water is magic! Research EZ water and the angle of the H-O bonds and 'phi'.

Finally I come to the 'flu' or the common cold. Lets start with some questions. Is a virus a living thing? Can you catch a virus? Can you take a vaccine to prevent bacterial or fungal infections, from cuts and other things? What about protozoan? Did I lose you? The answers: No, No, No, and possibly. I don't want to get any more technical here, but if I talk the average person about this, even most anti-vaxxers, they will admit to having caught a cold or flu, and witnessing others in clusters doing the same. Well this is actually a grand delusion. You have heard over and over the term 'catch a cold' and even the term 'going viral' is used as a metaphor for the rapid spread of something. A vaccine to prevent malaria is completely different to the 'flu jab'. Malaria and a select few other diseases is caused by various protozoans, whereas the flu is not caused by a virus. A virus is the waste product of the body in response to toxic stimuli. You can not catch a virus. Even if you are 100% sure you remember catching a cold from someone, it was your body responding to the same toxin as that person. A virus is a fragment of RNA/DNA, and is so small that no mask will stop it.

You can have your sigh of relief now, no more science from here. I just needed to get that out of my system. Because to me, final abandonment of the old world and acceptance of the new world meant I had to acknowledge that everything I thought I knew and held dear as truth and fact was in fact, wrong, wrong and generally backwards.

Onwards with the journey into the new world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75