You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Peace Academy with @aggroed and @isaria: Episode 17 Tonight on MSP-Waves and in PALnet! (9-10PM EST, 0200 UTC)

in #peaceacademy6 years ago

Very cool! I caught part of the music show earlier but something came up and I had to boogie. I'll definitely be tuning in.

Sort:  

RATS!! I got all wrapped up in a new video and forgot to stop in time... I'll be there for the next one. I wish Gina bot would remind me 10min before you start. If you make a reminder comment on your most recent post and tag the title, will she bloop at me if I have the title saved in my settings? I'm still learning about that bot. Half the time she talks to me, I'm like, huh? Wha? I'll get the hang of it but it's kind of like this around here right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81