You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Peace Academy with @aggroed and @isaria: Episode 17 Tonight on MSP-Waves and in PALnet! (9-10PM EST, 0200 UTC)

in #peaceacademy6 years ago

I really appreciate what you are doing dear friends @aggroed, @isaria.
Peace, love, abundance and freedom, simple words to pronounce, however very difficult to fulfill, especially moving to the world, where there are many interets created to break these beautiful qualities.
I wish you much success !!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Thanks boss! My mom always told me to leave the world a better place than the one I found. This is that in action. I hope it helps.

I am from Indonesia 🇮🇩 @yasir123. I love ❤️ @aggroed.

Hey @aggroed I have recently voted for you for witness because I watched one of terry brocks interview's and he was interviewing you and I found you story as an entrepreneur is very inspiring and i look up to you so i hope you keep doing well.

On e more question i wanted to ask you do you think YouTube is a bubble like bitcoin and i made a post about it and I hope you think it cool and please leave your thoughts on it please keep doing well in life and I wish you even more success.
LINK: https://steemit.com/youtube/@elijah-blogs/how-youtube-is-a-bubble-just-like-bitcoin-and-how-steemit-is-a-solution-how-this-could-benefit-witnesses

Everything, what we can do to avoid war and death. evil and discord among human beings we must support them.
Congratulations to our @aggroed witness, who is silent in all causes for peace and justice.
If that's how your mother raised you, a big hug for her.
Proud to tell you among my witnesses since I began in sttemit the website of the treasure, which we have inside .... rafa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78