Peanuts and Picklejuice challenge with @scottshots


So low and behold my new buddy @scottshots had never tried peanuts and picklejuice. Like to many of you, it may even sound gross. That is not the case at all!

Part of coming together with other content creators is the want to have some fun, and maybe even try something new.

The idea is to eat a few peanuts (in a can or shell) and a sip of pickle juice. To experience how the flavors flow together is amazing.

So we challenge YOU! The challenge is to eat peanuts and picklejuice, film it, and post it under the tag #peanutsandpicklejuice.

Tag atleast three people that might enjoy a fun challenge. Let's all have some fun!

I think this is an ackward but very fun challenge. I love the flavor and actually eat it often. I hope you love it.

~ The Yeti

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sorry that I wasn't brave enough to try. Maybe next time. Happy travels to you and fam.

Looks engaging and neat.

Yeah! Are you going to accept the challenge?

Hahaha! After watching that I'm thinking that I need to go to the store soon and get some peanuts and pickles... Good times! Thank you for sharing something new with me.
Everyone, it really is better than it sounds. Join the challenge!
@steemcafe @ogc @larrymorrison @joepate47

Yeah! I love it. I hope they all jump in and accept the challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97