Pedestrians crossing at green light

in #pedestrians2 years ago

due to the considerable number of oxen living in the country. I do not cross without stopping all the vehicles. I also look between the cars to see if the engine is coming.

Where I live, there is a long walking path by the beach. bike path and tartan floor side by side. The municipality has also put up a sign stating that motor vehicles are not allowed to enter. More motorized and electric bicycles pass on that bicycle path than normal bicycles. I'm walking on the walking path and there are headphones in general, sometimes I don't hear the engine sound. I'm trying to go from side to side. Engine, this, that, while I was saying, a car came up to me the other day. Whoa! animal son animal entered the walking path. and he stops and gives me way, making welcome with his hand. You idiot, that's my way anyway, get the fuck off the driveway! I shouted a little, but to whom are you telling what? You don't know what kind of maniac you're going to run into. so be very careful. Whether crossing the street or walking on the pavement. We can go to the shit road at any time..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61