You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BROCK PIERCE | EOS co-founder, Bitcoin Foundation Board Member, Founder Of TETHER, Clinton Foundation Member, is an Alleged Pedophile with ties to convicted pedofile Colins-Rector

in #pedofile6 years ago

I was so shocked when I found out he was involved with EOS. I really want to believe in EOS because @dan is currently working as the CTO for EOS.io. I'm a huge fan of Dan and it's so hard for me to believe that he would be building a sketchy crypto. I'm convinced that Dan Larimer is doing great things for humanity and the technology he's already created (STEEM and Bitshares) seems to be on a unstoppable track to the benefit of humanity. At the same time seeing Brock Pierce having such an important role with EOS seems to draw the currency's integrity into question. Could EOS be some kind of strange honey trap or a weird plot to bring down @dan and possibly even Steemit?

Sort:  

I guess they only wanted to expose the person and they did up with that video.

i dont believe brock was exposed really in any way in this video. though there is some potential that he was one of the ones that became a kind of a "helper" to pedophiles and serves as a kind of buffer to get kids to feel comfortable and like it is all normal. but this doesnt mean these children are no also victims and perhaps even caught in the throws of something worse...for instance maybe they have gone too far with a psychopath and have very little in the way of strong family support and thus feel as though their lives are literally in danger.

Imagine being a kid who has been a victim and feels like you have no way to protect yourself. In addition...there is a carrot there instead of just a stick...saying "if you just give into this normal behavior and help us 'relax' the other children, you will live the good life and we will take care of you". The Carrot and the Stick is Hallmark in corruption of all kinds and would work quite well in this situation as well.

I have not yet made my decision on what I believe...but we should be very careful throwing around accusations when we simply go off this video. AT LEAST where brock is concerned...

@officialfuzzy Oh I agree 100%. I definitely tend to see Brock as more likely a victim than anything in this case. However, there is the possibility that he has sort of remained a part of the whole twisted system, even as an abused and controlled minion. From what I understand about MK-Ultra type mind control tactics, this type of abuse makes someone like Brock a perfect candidate for control and coercion. My suspicion comes into play when we combine his troubled past with his involvement in the Clinton foundation.

If I were a juror in the court of law I would say there's not enough evidence to convict Brock of anything. As an investor I would be cautious. That's all I'm saying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87