You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned Camp in Tucson AZ discovered by Vets On Patrol, a complete overview with photos and links

in #pedogate6 years ago

I wish I was there in person to get eyes on it. I know anyone who goes out there needs protection and must be safe! Couldn't believe the globalist industry as I poked around and found what all is there in the area! Wow! Biotech and everything. I didn't realize all you guys have there! Amazing! Glad these guys are trying to help. I have heard people question their motives, but all I see is No one Else was doing Anything and there seems to be no coverage by major news networks while local networks keep trying to run the homeless narrative. Why would families use restraints on trees? Doesn't add up. Praying for these Vets and God's hand of protection!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67