You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned Camp in Tucson AZ discovered by Vets On Patrol, a complete overview with photos and links

in #pedogate6 years ago

Thank you! Yes, a real time investment for sure! I appreciate all out there doing so as I know all who know our Creator and understand His goodness can't tolerate this. It's a juggle trying to keep up with this and working, but God keeps reminding me of those victimized children all over our earth. Good has to take a stand against this no matter the investment of whatever resources we have. I understand, can't get through it all once. I always wish I didn't require sleep so I could study and research more. Thankful for all out there who care and thank you for this link. I feel the same, these VOP's are doing something because no one else will! I feel his heart is in the right place and I pray for God's protection over he and his crew. Godpseed!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66