You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned Camp in Tucson AZ discovered by Vets On Patrol, a complete overview with photos and links

in #pedogate6 years ago

I hear where you're coming from. When I entered this arena of "I'm not seeing what's really going on around the world on the News," I tried to pick apart pizzagate as exaggerating mock rituals. I asked God to show me how this was false as this kind of evil surely couldn't be going on in our world. I found out how blinded I had been. When looking over the photos of even what these people call "Mock," the question arises, why would you burn an effigy of a child or sit in a mountain of bones as Marina Abromovich does and more in her "art," she is a self proclaimed witch. God led me to the evidence of what these people were posting prior to the scrubbing of their social media concerning babies and children and it turned my stomach. It was a whirlwind that was difficult to handle. I asked, and God showed me. Now there is no going back. In this tumultuous world of deception, God has told us to be discerning and, "you will know them by their fruits!" That doesn't mean they won't make mistakes, but I always go back to, are they exposing genuine evil? Are they trying to help the kids? If yes, even when I don't agree with them on other things, if I see fruit there or Good trying to expose evil and shine a light on this most heinous of all wickedness, I go back to. . .there is fruit or goodness. Mainly because these child victims need everyone flawed or not, who would never harm a child on their side! Those items found at that campsite do not add up to just a homeless camp. Parents are too protective of their kids no matter their socioeconomic status to have restraints like that on those trees and a tube where they weren't shielding their own children themselves. If you're a parent you know a parent's heart and instinct. It just doesn't add up. Things for reading and commenting. Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60