You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #PedoGate, Assange Alive in Room 101, Eric Braverman, Pegasus Museum, Renegade Radio, Etc.

in #pedogate7 years ago

They might keep Assange alive just to drone him. Same thing with Justin P. Hess who has been held in the "infirmary" since his arrest. Be weary If either of them return to the public spot light and one of their eyes is bulging. It takes about a month to fully recover.

PROTECT YOUR EYE YO!

Sort:  

Omg @fulltimegeek now you've lit my curiosity about Justin P. Hess. We live in such strange times.

I believe Steemit will play a HUGE part in bringing the truth to the public. Hence why I have invested so much time and money into this platform. I pray that I am wrong about Justin being droned.

Thanks for all the awesome work you're doing as well.

@fulltimegeek ... just saw :) It came at a time I was needing the encouragement. Thank you and God Bless forever. #pizzagate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55