Normalizing Pedophilia: The NYT, David Zublick & The Foster Care Deaths and More Of My Story

in #pedogate6 years ago

I know that it's unscientific and outside the usual paradigm of investigation to use anecdotal evidence, but who better to tell the story than a survivor

01.jpg
New York Times

This is NOT normal! This is sick, setting young boys up to be victimized by a bunch of abnormal perverts. The mentally defective Left believes that homosexuality is normal and victimizing pre-pubescent boys will "create" a new generation of homos. Subjecting children to this behavior elicits one of two effects- hypersexuality (in this case homosexual hypersexuality), or the child will grow to hate them... Not having been subjected to this behavior themselves these idiots don't understand, nor can they possibly empathize with the trauma and abject horror of having a grown man tell you that if you don't perform a particular sex act by the time he finishes smoking, he'll kill you... and mean it- I do! I spent five years from the time I was 5 until I was 10 in exactly those circumstances- with nowhere to turn for help.

The NYT has no excuse, they know better. They have psychologists on their payroll that understand the cause and effect between abuse and hypersexuality. In my own case, it made me despise homosexuality driven pedophilia- for that matter, pedophilia of any sort. I'm not ashamed for one minute to admit that I'm one fucked up individual, incapable of a normal relationship. I seriously doubt that anyone that reads this knows what it's like to be 6, 7, or 8 years old and have their lives threatened on an almost daily basis (not should they)... never attending school or having friends your own age... or what it's like to be passed around by a group of homos as a party favor, being photographed performing sickening acts of depravity. My only solace was my encyclopedia and books.

The NYT article is just a part of a carefully orchestrated effort by pedophile elites to normalize aberrant behavior that is still deemed sickening by most Americans (with the exception of Hollywood of course). Any behaviorist can attest that this behavior causes hypersexuality- a fact exploited by Hollywood. I'm sure many remember the movie Pretty Baby. The NYT knows this is true, hence the article... this is nothing more than a blatant attempt to manufacture homosexuals. I suppose I'm an aberration... In my case it backfired, I don't know why. I too became hypersexualized, but not homosexual.

David Zublick has been working on keeping the Pizzagate narrative alive since the story broke, although his efforts have gone largely unnoticed. In his latest video he incorporates the role of CPS and the privatized foster care industry into the into the mix once again... In particular an organization called The Mentor Network. Under the auspices of this group children are dying at a rate far above the national average, often placed there by CPS. State Senator Nancy Schaefer of Georgia was working to uncover the role of CPS in child sex trafficking when she died under mysterious circumstances. According to Zublick's research 1600 children a year are dying under questionable circumstances.

The more Pizzagate/Pedogate gets investigated, the bigger it gets and the more widespread it seems to become. I apologize again for being unscientific and for bringing my own story into this, but there's a lot I don't understand- parts of my own life I'm trying to reconcile... such as why didn't I become a homosexual given that most with similar backgrounds do. Because of what happened, I've spent the better part of 72 years feeling apart from my fellow human beings- that I don't belong anywhere... something I don't like.

01.png

U5dsRT1UAnwwU1RVKAb43TK21U3xTen.gif

Sort:  

Normal people as in people who had parents that gave them a safe place to grow up and find themselves do not, cannot understand what a child goes through when they are sexualized through trauma bonding. That’s what sexual abuse is trauma bonding. My perp sexually abused me as a child, the sicko got off on my fear and disgust. This society seems to be trauma bonded to authority just like a sexually molested kid! tip! .05

I had to bump this comment to the top and add how grateful I am to @richq11 for posting his article. @richq11 you are braver than my words can convey. It's courage like yours posted on platforms like this where we will see real healing. The kind that most people are too afraid to believe in. Highest regards for your contribution as well @reddust... BLESS both of you for reversing the Trauma and helping others reverse theirs.

My recent post deals with Pre-Natal and Birth related Trauma. The perfect setup for a population of Psychopaths. It starts pretty early folks. Nothing makes sense because psychopaths are in charge.

Imgur

Thank you, my friend and thanks for bringing my attention to @reddust article>

Speaking out regarding your story lights up a little of the darkness that surrounds us, if we all speak our truth we will outshine the brightest sun! Thank you for speaking out @richq11!

We can only pray! Thank you for your kind words and support!

I had my second and 3d babies at home, the hospital traumatized my 1st baby and me, I felt like I was being raped having her! My home births were easy and relaxed.

I think it harder for men to speak about abuse, so @richq11 is my hero. Most men carry a lot of trauma too! It’s bad for all of us right now and climbing out of cultural trauma bonding seems to be impossible for me to imagine right now.

Wow! So sorry to hear that but glad you went to natural births for your other two.

They say it takes 3 generations to clear the "Sins" of the Father; and I think this includes mothers as well so we as a people still have a lot of healing to do...

It’s bad for all of us right now and climbing out of cultural trauma

I call it the night of a 1000 screams and is why I write the way I do.
It's easier to explain using Sci-Fi and allegory. But after the healing I've gone through, one thing you learn is that there is always more : /

Imgur

This will be one of my articles, modern day medicine and psychology are the study of disease. Health is not a focus in these practices...we all need healing but I think just like the new medicines coming up, healing will be done on an individual bases. there is no one size fits all medicine for the mind or body.

The minimum tip amount is 0.1 SBD - check if you have sufficient deposit :)

Any one who is condoning and actively promiting pedophilia is as guilty of this awful, satanic crime. May God have mercy on your soul - after dealing with you otherwise.

Thanks for keeping this subject on our radar @richq11!

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance:Pedogate, there is no s on #informationwar please take off the s so I don't miss your posts ;]

It must have been a really old tag... I don't even use "pedogate" anymore. Taken care of!

What a powerful post. Thank you for having the courage to share it with us. It still boggles my mind that humans can be so cruel to one another. Be well.

Thank you! I have another post for today equally troubling.

Oh God, Rich, it breaks my heart to think of the pain you were subjected to. I am so very sorry this happened to you and that this happens to any child. This is so sick and so wrong...
I think it's something no one likes to think about and admit that this is happening, we like to spend our lives in a pink, comfortable bubble. I think it's a good thing that you're trying to shed light on these horrific things...
Again, I am so sorry that you feel this way, because in the time I've known you here, on Steemit, you seem like a wonderful individual and it's really really unfair. Hugs.

Thank you my dear... There are a lot of good people on here doing it and supporting, @v4vapid, @frankbacon, @titusfrost, @rebelskum and many many more.

I fully defend your position, what is happening at a social level is a collective madness, values and principles are being thrown out the windows and leading to degradation and depravity, and children are the ones who are paying the most. We have to put a stop to this, and do everything in our power to prevent this from happening. Very good publication! Thanks for sharing! I hope everyone in the community knows how to value it.

They're teaching it in school!

Have tried to raise this issue locally and what a terrible response I received. Was instantly accused of being anti-gay. couldn't care less how people act as long as it hurts nobody else. The LGBTp movement is so 'in ya face' recently and I feel its all going to end with some kind of disgusting legislation. Wish people would see this for what it is. If I had one bullet, it would be for Mylee Cyrus. Up-voted followed and re-steemed. come check out @article61. Ive done a recent article on forced adoption you may like.

Thank you for covering this story. So many just turn their heads and look away...

I lived it, I can't look away... It's with me every day of my life.

Bless you for your ability to stare into the abyss, and shine a light down into it.

Thank you... I guess the old adage applies- whatever doesn't kill us only makes us stronger!

stay strong Rich, and keep sharing the truth

your efforts will go to stop the institutional protection of this human sickness

we WILL win...one way or another

I'm fine Buddy and still in the fight... I never get into a fight I don't think I can win!

By the way, let me know if you need my floppy reader.

I want to express my sadness and empathy for what you have been through. No on should suffer the trauma of forced sexual behavior. It messes you up psychologically, emotionally and spiritually. It brings countless scars that often never heal and becomes your cross for life. There are folks who prey on the helpless for their gain. They may have power and/or money. That does not give them the right to do this. They think they are untouchable...that they will get by without accounting for their evil deeds. They will not. When they leave this would they will give an account to their creator and be judged and punished accordingly. In the meantime it is our responsibility to keep others safe from these perverts and hold these horrible selfish responsible for their sinful and shameful criminal behavior against society. Yes they are trying to normalize this and condition us to accept it. OVER MY DEAD BODY! We must stand for what is right and true. If we do not defend the helpless who will be there to defend us when we are helpless? Thanks for putting this out there and drawing light to the issue.

I try to shed some light on it... I've been blogging about it since Pizzagate first broke... If they don't pay in this life, they will pay in the next!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73