You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Child's Skull Found at Pedophile Child Rape Camp as Police Do Nothing to Investigate

in #pedophilia6 years ago

Oh my goodness, this is fucking disgusting! You know the thing is we all know this, is been coming out for years and years and the worst thing is 80% of sheeple just don’t care and it makes me angry! Whenever I tell some friends of family they just give me the “oh well it doesn’t affect me” look. Or ask me why are you reading about that?! I want the government and police to start using some initiative and finally crack down on this shit. I’m from uk and we have a big problem with the grooming groups operating on a massive scale and our police are too scared to do anything. I think big parts of those groups are supplying the elite which is why we don’t see them being shut down. In the states and uk it’s ridiculous with all of the satanist groups/elites/odd rituals they do and it basically boils down to they can’t prosecute themselves so what can be done...,, makes me mad.

Sort:  

Yup, but it never gets mainstream attention. Hush hush. Tell them, if their child was kidnapped and used this way, would it matter? Well, it's happening to others, even if it's not your personal child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86