Exposing the mobile game "Island Experiment"

in #pedophilia6 years ago (edited)

Just over a year ago, a good friend of mine brought an ad for a mobile game to my attention. Her cousin saw this ad while using her mobile device.

IMG_3087.PNG

My friend's cousin then went to the (verified) Facebook page) for answers.

Here was their response.

IMG_9652.JPG

Shortly after the exchange the admin deleted the post. Clearly for being called out on their shit.

Now to make it clear as day, the game's characters are indeed young kids. Below is a photo of the game's description in the App Store.

IMG_3083.JPG

So after I was shown that ad + fb exchange. I dug through the page's photos to see if they had more 'questionable' pieces, and sure as shit they did.

IMG_9651.PNG

IMG_9653.JPG

IMG_9654.JPG

IMG_9655.JPG

IMG_9656.JPG

IMG_9657.JPG

IMG_9658.JPG

IMG_9659.JPG

Sweet and innocent right? Now the good news is, it has been over a year now, and there hasn't really been any new sexually suggestive material as far as Facebook goes. The closest thing I found was this.

IMG_3086.PNG

Update

I found island experiment on instagram

IMG_3089.PNG IMG_3091.PNG

IMG_3090.PNG

I tried to look into team behind this game and their designer of the still art. I haven't had any luck. However, The company that owns this game is a Russian company called Nexters Global LTD

Thanks for taking the time to view my post. If you go and find any pertinent information on this game, Feel free to share it in the comments section below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95