[Project - First Week] I will edit your photo almost for free

in #pedrhenrique7 years ago (edited)

The first week of the project was a success. That's what I'd like to say at least. haha

But I was very happy with the support of the brazilian and bortuguese community. And again I would like to thank @br-real and @akro who sent me photos to be edited.

For those who were curious to see the photos are here in these links:

https://steemit.com/portugues/@pedrhenrique/projeto-primeira-foto-editada
https://steemit.com/portugues/@pedrhenrique/projeto-segunda-foto-editada

I'm not giving up on this project, now it's released the second week. During these days, everyone will be able to continue sending their photos but through this article.

editada3.jpg
Photo I recently edited

For those who don't know the project yet

What is the purpose of this project? Develop my editing style while I don't own a camera. I'll edit any photo you send me in exchange for an upvote and a resteem.

I have studied editing with database images and I decided to create this project to practice even more.

Original article:

[Project] I will edit your photo almost for free

I want my photo edited, how do I do it?

  1. Upvote this article..
  2. Resteem to further promote the project.
  3. Comment with the photo you want edited, feel free to write something.

Considerations

  1. I'll deliver the edited photos with new posts.
  2. Feel free to put the photo on an external link to have a better quality.
  3. I'm going to post the edited photos in Dropbox or GoogleDrive so that you download with a good quality.
  4. Only one photo per comment, if in the future you want more edited photos, upvote and resteem the delivery post from your photo.

First week results

Edited

Original

Edited

Original

Thank you for your attention, I'm waiting for your photos! :)

Sort:  

I upvoted your post

Congratulations @pedrhenrique! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for using my services! Your post have been resteemed to 5000+ people :) Feel free to contact me again in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54