Sharing my lovely pegion pictures

in #pegion3 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!!!
Today, I am sharing some beautiful and lovely pictures of two of my most loved pigeons and a sad story related to them. I love my pigeons and often I take pictures of them. Pigeons are innocent creatures and I have great affection towards them.

C3TZR1g81UNchGPKLQuxAL7oEwDJ42cT977qXjChUvVeYyyBKGSdpGK6DCSqECHKJAxFPqdVk7BfHRbsbafCqr2whaEp3UnMYx5wMNZmhTtEkeTCnXw1YAa.jpg

This one is a ash-red bar pigeon. He was only two months old in this picture(its an old picture). But I lost this beautiful pigeon. He took his first flight along with his brother on a day when the weather conditions were not suitable for a little pigeon to take his first flight. And thus resulted in getting lost. I should not have left them out of cage that day. That day was the worst day of my life because on the same day I lost two of my most loved pigeons. The other one is a red checkered pigeon and these two are brothers. Here is a picture of it,

C3TZR1g81UNchGPKLQuxAL7oEwDJ42cT977qXjChUvVeYyyBKGSdpGK6DCSqECHKJAxFPqdVk7BfHRbsbafCqr2whaEp3UnMYx5wMNZmhTtEkeTCnXw1YAa.jpg

I can't define how bad I felt that day after losing them on a single day. They were very young so their chances of coming back was little to none. I spent that entire day searching for them but I couldn't find them. I was really close to these two. Here is a picture of the two brothers together,

Photo0117.jpg

Even today when I see their pictures, I miss them a lot. The best I can do now is to hope that they are somewhere in good hands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59