Sort:  

Yes, it is... Thank you for trying to guess, I talked about a thousand followers which 900 of them probably robots 😂, and I talked about our tradition of going back to hometown when Eid el Fitr is coming and about my contest in my mother's language that is no participants submit and asking for more support from friends to encourage other Acehnese Steemians to join.
Since we're in the same league, let's make a long and whining comments 😂😂😂

Thank you, the common language we can convey in any language...See how intelligent I am...hehe..just kidding...
For how many days you are going and how far it is/

Do you mean the contest? Its been a week, but I will keep continue run the contest, maybe with another condition and theme.

If it is about going back to my hometown, I can't go this year (again).

I saw you win A no self votes on the Curation and engagement league, congratulations. I made myself into the top 20 of them who type long and spread any comments anywhere.

I don't win anything, but I can see myself become another social butterfly now, coming out from my comfort zone of just posting and vote but never try to engaged with others become someone who really me, a talkative one 😂😂😂

Congratulation and that is a surprise that You were also in the list of Abhi...You know that statitics part is so cumbersome that i get a real headache whenever I goes through it.

Nice to hear from you like this, I too make a lot of comments but rarely gets such a reply that i got from both of you..Nice to interact with you...

keep connected..

I face the same problem too, not everyone knew how important engagement is in Steemit, Thanks God that I found some wonderful chatters like me.. hahahaha. Let's start our journey as social butterfly and share the beauty of engagement to other (sigh..) hahaha

I fully support you in this regard. when I realized how important the comments in steemit I tried to engage with many people but literally no one responded positively in a way that we expected.

And I believe we finally can can have a good company in our jorney in Steem it life.

Thanks for supporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72