You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improvement, Slow But Sure!

in #pehtem6 years ago

Keep on produce something useful, because so many steemians need attention, not just vote, but moral support is certainly very useful to develop their passion. I hope that we would succes. As you said; aneuk seurideng bersatu tentu kan sulit dikalahkan.

Sort:  

I'm totally agree with you, but I am not a steem ambassador neither motivator, so all I can do is sharing my experience, at least for my own shake.

Your support and others too, will inspire me to write better and valuable post, they can keep on posting photos of a single common flower but at least they try to write something on it too. I believe that we will succeed if we have goals and objectives, stay together but not became a vitamin for whales.

thanks for your post please how to understand my voting power gone under 80%. is tjere any group to join for increase follower and sp.makasi

You can check it through steemworld.com
I don't follow any group to increase follower, but I always trying to create good content and make friends by giving appreciation to other posts with a good comment too. The community you can join is your local steemit community first then other newbie community, just try the link above that I include you to try in my post.

Your SP and followers will increase when you're joining any contests (not the photo contests if you're not a photographer), you'd better read more and then write better. See the newbiegames and contest hash tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80