anneart's instagram Feed : 2019/05/10 08:05:52

in #penart5 years ago



Just found these drawings I did a while ago on card. Maybe 2 years ago, I can't really remember. Using pen. I also used the sketch app to try and get rid of some of the paper creases and marks.

#penart #doodle #face #insects #share2steem #artzone



anneartee


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Amazing skill @anneart, those drawing are gorgeous! love them!

🎉 Congratulations @anneart! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Thankyou so much

Your style is so beautiful, I love it very much <3 I'm going to stalk you on insta also, anne ! :D

:) thankyou lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64