Well last plan didn't work, so you get this instead. [Original Artwork]

in #pencil6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians this is Themat-OOG,

As to my plan to do a daily clay blob... Disease kicked in. Something else is always likely to emerge. Something even closer to me, but perhaps not a daily thing. I am still in the midst of letting my spark catch fire instead of ignoring it all that time, like I used to do.

A little Poem:

Juicy skins and plump, ripe skies
The sun has burned her essence instilled into thy fruit.
Nectar of earthly realm, so sweet and savoury.
Beautiful unique patterns every fruit.
Unique shapes and formations every time.
Some ripe, some small, some boozing out, some huge.
Oh the apples, raisins, berries, pears are a sight to behold.

*
*
*

Two pieces of art, I just recently made.
They are something special.
Interactive art, if you will.
So don't think too much about it, and just touch the screen on any part of the artwork that particularly attires you for whatever reason.
Don't just merely look at it.
Let the energy within guide you, wherever it wills.
Whatever gets out again, just let it flow.

P1000702.JPG

P1000705 point 2.jpg

For me personally creating these pieces, well ain't really much of a pleasant ride, but very healing, that's for sure.
If this catches your interest, tell me where it took you.






I can't wait to meet YOU and get together with all of you beautiful humans on here. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or just want to have a small discussion. I'll try to help at the best of my ability. To do so, join me on me on discord, to be able to communicate more freely:

Thematoog Discord


Your's Truly:

Bhazhain photo.jpg



Personal Website

Steemit Blog

Patreon

One time (or monthly) Donation(s)

When you are interested in joining the cryptocurrency market and looking to buy and sell digital currencies and don't know where to initiate your first trade. We both get 10 $ (8 ‎€) in bitcoin when you buy $100 (€75) worth of digital currency:

Coinbase Personal Referral Link

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66