You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pentagon's 'Lost' Trillions Pocketed by Military-Industrial Complex

in #pentagon5 years ago

Uh-Oh...I'd better return that uniform I took home with me in 1970 after I was discharged

I thought that I'd be uncovered by Rumsfeld in 2001, but fortunately they ran a missile into the side of the Pentagon where 'he' was supposed to be. He was in the latreen from what I heard, so they missed him; and, he must have stopped eyeballing the financial records.

Sort:  

Yes, every little bit counts :P Lucky you for the "plane" that hit the Pentagon ... lol. Lucky for Rumsfeld too as you say.

Phew...it was close...I'll be waiting for a 'Notice of Return of Property' from the DOD if they really want my uniform back; otherwise It'll stay in my little sisters closet where it's been for 50 years :>/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67