Dusk on the beach

in #peom6 years ago (edited)

Poetry about the sea. Please read the poem about the beauty of the sea and the beach below. Hopefully the poem about the theme of the sea this time useful and useful for all of us.

°that's what people call it. He's like a place to go home for me. Go home to enjoy the beauty of art, the beauty of the morning, the blueness of the sea, and enjoy the roar of the waves breaking the silence all the time

beach….

to me he was like a place to be closer to his.

a place to enjoy the thunderous roar of the waves, where enjoying the beautiful night scene with the afternoon sun starting to enter the lap to the other side of the earth ... .., looks amazing is not it!

from here..

the beautiful red sky at dusk accompanies whoever visits it, the blue sky in the morning and the afternoon with the rise and fall of the white waves that come, in the sky there are shining stars that adorn it at night accompanied by sea tide .. so he is. there's always a story behind it

hemm. and not ...

sometimes from the edge of the sky look close to us, as if the sky has a pillar that makes it stand, but I do not know ...

for me, the beach is very impressive with all the twilight beauty, even in the morning ..

I see as far as the eyes crawl

Wind and cold stroked my skin

Feels cool and soothing

I want to stay on the beach

Our sea is rich

Blue shines

Sometimes unpretentious

But of course not by accident

I want to fly

Float with birds around the blue sea

Want

Want a sea breeze to fly hard

The sea looks very beautiful here

Under a shady beach

This is it

Not only me but also many

All to enjoy the work of god universe

I look to the sky

Shelter roof and sea boom

All I see is sapphires

Takes me to the shade

Continue to enjoy the beautiful sea.

Oh Sea.

Oh, the sea
Your mother comforted me
Your mother made me wow
Your Rosary ruined my eyes

Oh, the sea
Wave chase pursuit
Fondle beach lip
Play with debur and rock

Oh, the sea
You're blue
At your feet, you
Your beautiful warm welcome from the people of this country

Oh, the sea
You're rich
The pearl fish
It's in your womb
You are in blue root

Oh, the sea
I want to see you
Feel the wind on my skin
Looks blue
Until I'm white and blind.


Sort:  

The first photo is great silhouette

Oh yes thank you for your response oh mumbai girl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61