AFFIRMATIONS THAT WORK

in #people6 years ago

SAY THIS WORDS AND FEEL THE POWER GO THROUGH YOU!13880351_640806056074985_2920223900409303559_n.jpg

Lord I believe and live the Word. I use the Word, i take the Word and speak it.

I affirm that the LORD is my shepherd; I shall not want. He makes me to lie down in green pastures; He leads me beside the still waters. He restores my soul; He leads me in the paths of righteousness For His name’s sake. Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil; For You are with me; Your rod and Your staff, they comfort me. Hallelluyah!!
Yes this is my personal faith proclamation on the basis of Gods Word!

I refuse to grip over lack, inabilities, or lack of strength; i refuse to be afraid or intimidated by the oppositions i face! I will not faint or lose heart over anything! I declare, “I’m being led in the paths of righteousness. I’m walking in the glory of God and fulfilling my destiny of greatness in Him!” I boldly declare that “I fear no evil!” , I am triumphant over all evil and adversities because greater is He that’s in me than he that’s in the world.
I affirm that Christ is in me and that means glory, fulfillment, joy, progress, and transcendental blessings in my life, I’ll only and always be triumphant! Hallelluyah! Thank you Lord Jesus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72