Martial Arts-- Calisthenics-- Gymnists

in #people6 years ago (edited)

[Video Source]

This is one hip- hopping, flop- flipping, jumping, twisting, spin- kicking, etc... The list goes on.

God has given this guy some raw talent.. He is spinning so fasssst, I can't keep up with him.. LOL..

Right before he lands, he's doing some kind of kick, as if he is landing a hit( I guess that's the point of it). I figured that he would just land.. Ha, am I wrong or what?? But this dude is AWESOME!!!!

He is doing hand stand push-ups( like he's doing a military press upside down). Talk about great balance and control..

My zodiac sign is a Libra, which has a emblem of a scale. I always told myself that I would have great balance( and I did for a long time), but as I've gotten older, it has faded.. Probably from the lack of stretching and exercising :-(

This guys balance is off the chain.....

[Video Source]

The guys here, are doing way too many backflips for me... Ha, I would be done fell over, after the first 2( that is, if I could do one).. LOL..

Looks like these guys, picked up an extra few bodies throughout the video to join them..

Ha, if I tried to do a front flip, I would probably land into a Faceplant..

These guys are pretty Awesome too..

[Video Source]


My hat goes off to these guys.

They have pure strength, balance, and form.. Something I once had, but not of this magnitude..

The guy at 4:08, I loved that finish move.

[Video Source]

For all you, younger whipper snappers who want to learn how to the Butterfly Twist, (or even the ones in there prime), I hope that this video is useful.

I know that I won't be trying this.
Ha, I'll just keep watching these vids, and imagine that I can do it..

[Video Source]

I'm glad, for this guy.

This kid was nervous and you could tell he wanted to try it, but stopped at the last moment and it making him so angry at himself.. Ha, I know how he feels( you probably do to).

Goes to show that if you want to accomplish something, you can with dedication, effort and perseverance.

I hope that these videos were entertaining to you, as they were for me.

Thanks For Viewing..

Hope You All Enjoy!!!

Sort:  

Exercise is the best key to a healthy body.Your post helps us to know about of making an unhealthy body to healthy body.So, everyone should follow your post as usual.Thanks for your valuable post.

What a good post, I liked your work.

Thanks a lot. I try to make it interesting for the viewers..

This is cool. It looked like Officialbarstarzz in one of the videos. I really like that channel. Awesome post!

Thanks for your response. I'm very glad you liked the post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71