Hate my sin! Not me!

in #people6 years ago

I am a sinner so do not hate me because of my sin.

The person who does not respect yourself honors others don't respect.
We must always be ready for death because the death of the death is always standing behind us.
If someone wants to make friends for life, then dig a grave in your mind so that he can call her in the life of his fault?
If you praise you, you will not be happy, and if you condemn you, do not be saddened because the coal of the people is never gold.
If you have silent, then the foolish feeler seems to be a foolish thing if someone speaks again.
If the husband wants to make a happy happiness like two Sites in the world and the Hereafter, the other is madLikewise, if anyone wants to make life of life, then his identity and in the HereafterLikewise, If you want to sacrifice the Hereafter, there is no other thing to think without the damage to the world.
Many sorrows came through him.
20181002_153315.jpg
The River
I left the trouble of the river in the river @onik444

Sort:  

Very nice river sir. I like your photography sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67