You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOBBLEHEAD HOMESTEAD - AN INTERVIEW WITH JEFF

in #people5 years ago

Love it wish land was that cheap here dam! I was looking at 4 acres for 170,000 pounds here. Forced to gat a deathgrip loan (mortgage) but I have a plan. And will be free soon 💯🐒

Sort:  

Get free! Land prices were part of why we moved over here from where we used to live.

Yep unfortunately I am buy a house as my rent is ridiculously high and it's cheaper to have a mortgage. I am saving like anything to get some funds to buy land then i'm free. Only have a few grand debt to pay off then the real plan starts. Land is so expensive here in the UK and then to live on it is trick with all the BS laws 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04