Rock star - Peoplephotography by worldcapture week #25

This photo of the soloists of my favorite rock band Bi-2 (Би-2) from the shooting of a music video.

fZpcODY9kew.jpg

Is my entry for the People Photography Contest - Week #25 hosted by @worldcapture.

YIUCxjuu9o.jpg

It was raining all day and the weather was terrible.
But still this is one of my favorite and the most interesting photo shootings.
Report from the recording of the music video of your favorite group.
What could be more interesting than to observe the process of the work of your favorite group from the inside?:))

grztlLtfwdY.jpg

5fu7M4f5S2U.jpg

v0fert8IgqQ.jpg

yKlIE66uAE.jpg

Shooting actors is a pleasure, they are ideal models.)

87MVKM5vV_g.jpg

If you are interested in it, let me know, and I'll post more pics:)
By the way, today I go to photograph their concert.

Sort:  

Nice photo session you have here!
Oh, i’d like to see that concert photograph too!

@gibic thank you!) then I will definitely publish concert photos, I have a lot of them)

Posted using Partiko iOS

супер! вот оно, закулисье..... ))))))

очень понравилось разглядывать, и конечно не против посмотреть остальные картинки. хотя и не моя любимая группа - из этих двух я выбрал Сплин.

@qwerrie :))) на вкус и цвет)
Рада что интересно, значит опубликую ещё)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can you please post a link to their songs?
Edit:

Is this right?

@snowyknight Yes) it's them.

here are all the songs - https://music.yandex.ru/artist/41114?from=serp
online recording of their concert with the latest program -

Wicked! Thanks for expanding my mind with new music!

Pretty cool and cool videos too.

I'll try to track down the old tracks too. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94