People Photography by Worldcapture Week #34 - On The Mountains of Nepal !!

in #peoplephotography5 years ago (edited)

During my visit to Kathmandu in Nepal we had organized to go on a mountain hike to get better and closer views of Mount Everest with a team of about ten of us we made it to the top of the mountains but today i just like to share with you this candid photo of a elderly chap who happen to be doing some setting to his camera who later i became good friends with and loved my candid photo i took of him he was a very knowledgeable photographer and taught me a trick or two it was very nice of him and was a very friendly chap.


4mf8ydpusi.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #peoplephotography hosted by #worldcapture

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Great shot! Makes want to take photos seeing it! Cheers :))

Thanks you my friend well you will be doing that in Northern Thailand enjoy and safe journeys :)

it's good that he taught you, someone needed to!

Now i know i might be able you give you a few lessons ...lol :)

I'm hopeless in that area, I would hate to see you waste your time!

I'm hopeless in that
Area, I would hate to
See you waste your time!

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Come on sir janton never to late to learn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99