The world is moving so fast - Peoplephotography by worldcapture week #9

in #peoplephotography5 years ago (edited)

DSCF0061-01.jpeg

I took this picture in Bologna, Italy. I've decided to participate with it in the weekly challenge by @worldcapture:
https://steemit.com/contest/@worldcapture/new-people-photography-by-worldcapture-week-9-prizepool-7-steem-bonus-093dff9c8f86best

There is something I really like about this picture. My initial idea was to capture the woman on the bike. Because I took the picture in the very last moment, she is not in focus, but you can still notice the beauty of her face. Apparently, she is not in her twenties, but she still looks adorable for her age. To me this shot brings a feeling of motion, of how fast the world, our life and everything around us is constantly moving and at the same time you can easily notice the contrast between the woman on the bike and the car in the back, which provokes the question: What's better to get the bike and do something positive for yourself and our environment or to get the car?

Let me know what do you think in the comments.

Yours,
I.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69