You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography: People Photography Contest - A competition by @worldcapture 📷

Hey there @guchtere :) I finally made it over here ... something that's been on my list of to-do's for days now!

I love this photo! Is it in the Netherlands? If so, it reminds me of British Columbia, Canada; I lived there for most of my adult life, and it looks so much like the West Coast :) Beautiful!

Sort:  

Hehe yeah you found it! Hope you didn't forget to place some breadcrums to find your way back? 😉

This photo is in Scotland. When your standing with your back to the famous Harry Potter train viaduct (Glenfinnan viaduct) you will have this view. And it is indeed a beautifull area. So you just gave me another reason to put Canada higher on my must go there list... Because I loved this area in Scotland! The Netherlands are flat btw 😇

Scotland! I wouldn't have guessed that, but it is very beautiful. And yes, you'd love Canada, especially the West Coast :)

And of course, the Netherlands are flat :) Duh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92