My Entry for Peoplephotography by @worldcapture Week #27

in #peoplephotography5 years ago (edited)

Every morning, our house is always in chaos!

We are all up by 6 am in the morning, even little Mali is already awake. Everyone is busy preparing for the day's start. I have to attend to my toddler and get his things ready for he needs to be at school early by 7:30 am while the husband is busy working up our breakfast.

All the while, there is this little boy who seems to be busy too. I have not noticed that he took out his little dog bag and he was busy stuffing toys inside too.

g4buhzisu3.jpg

Oh yes! He seems to be going to school alright, I can sense it. I have to fight back my giggles. He is pretty serious.

Hey kid! You got your bag full. You going somewhere?

Moms, I think I'm ready for school too. Look I have a bag!

Oh wow! How mighty of you to prepare your bag on your own. May I have a look what you have inside?

Sure moms! I have everything I need in here. Look look!

hmmmmmm.. You have your blue fish here, a dam truck, two matchbox cars, a lego head and a spoon. Wow! You really had thought of everything here honey.

It's really hard to hold back my giggles I am trying hard to look serious as he is, but really I dont know what he is really thinking at the moment. He is intently looking at me as I grab hold all that is inside his bag.


ccu74iqisd.jpg

Moms, could I have my Chuckie too like Kuya. (a chocolate drink in a pack)

Sure honey, I'll make sure you have it too. Do you want some biscuits to go with it?

Ahhhh.. No No! I want wafers only. Just one please.

Oh my! He knows what he wants already. I think I would go teary-eyed thinking how big my little boy has grown. Soon in he will turn two!


7u65qpq877.jpg

Moms im sooooooooooooooooooo excited for school!!

Yeah, I seem to noticed sweetie! But aren't you forgetting something?

Naaaaaaaahh! I have everything I need in my bag moms.

I just cannot hide it anymore. I burst into laughter!

Moms stop laughing you're contagious! What is so funny?


And he seems to be unstoppable. He really is going for school.

oy5pxogf4b.jpg

Hey kid! Come on let's go inside and let's have some breakfast first.

Nooooo! Im gonna be late. I gotta go moms! See yah later!

Sweetie please Come back! You had forgotten something..

No time moms! bye bye!


He even asked Nanay pacita to open upd the gate for him. See, no one is gonna stop him from getting out.

dwcixwbgj2.jpg

Oh baby! Could you atleast take a shower and change your PJs and your diaper too.. hmmmm!

Oh uh! (he gasped as he touched his boombomm!!)

Oh yes! I did told you you forgot something.

And he came running back to me!

Oh moms! What would I do without you.

Are you hungry?

Yes yes yes super!

And that is how we wrap our mornings.

Hope you all have a very lovely morning just as we did.

It's Friday already, yay for the weekend! Cheers!



This is in submission for @worldcapture weekly challenge on People Photography.
All images above are mine and were taken using my Smartphone Samsung Galaxy J7.


Sort:  

The photos are too good to have second look...You explained it so good too...

Thank you, Im glad you liked them..

@maquemali So Cuuuuuuute 💙 ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maquemali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to maquemali! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

Hi @curationkiwi! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 50.0 SP delegation to @curationkiwi.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94