Celebrations of Eid in Oman - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #40steemCreated with Sketch.

in #peoplephotography5 years ago

Peoplephotography by @worldcapture

_L8B6793-2.jpg

Celebrations of Eid in the beautiful village of Fins, in Oman.

Cheers,
Isabel

isabel web size.png

Sort:  

WOw what a fantastic shot and love seeign you posting again :)

!trdo

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @nolasco!
@nolasco got 0.37931400 TRDO & @tattoodjay got 0.25287600 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks so much, my dear friend! I will slowly catch up with everything. Cheers my dear Jay!

a lot has changed while you were away but you will pick it all up quickly ;)

I hope so, although I'm a bit slow... I count on you to teach me!

Any questions feel free to ask

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check my new contest and the winner of last week.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you, my dear friend!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=nolasco
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=celebrations-of-eid-in-oman-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-40


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you!

Very cool portrait photo, Isabel. 😊

Thank you, my dear friend! Which platform are you using now to post? ESteem? Cheers!

I use several. Busy.org, SteemPeak.com, eSteem.app, DPoll.io, Dlike.io...

OMG! I would go nuts, lol! I'm on eSteem now. Slowly I will check out the other ones. Thanks for the info!

Simply gorgeous! It made my morning so happy to see photos from you here!

Thank you, my dearest! I'm still re-adapting, but I'm here to stay, hopefully!

That will make me very happy!

Me too! And I haven't forgot I have to visit you. Hopefully in 2021 ;). I'm planning my life much ahead as you may see, lol!

I'll put it on my calendar 😉❤️

😍 😘 ❤️

Whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! You are back!! :))) So happy about it :) Welcome back and thanks for participating again :)))

Thanks my friend! I'm so happy to be back! Thank YOU for keep hosting this amazing contest!

Of course :)) So glad to have you back participating and on steemit in general. One of my very favourite photographers on this platform :)) Have a great weekend!

Oh, that's so kind of you! Thank you, my dear! Have a great weekend yourself!

Oh, that's so kind of
You! Thank you, my dear! Have a
Great weekend yourself!

                 - nolasco


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ahah, thanks so much!

Congratulations @nolasco! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 52000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 53000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Happy New Year, hope to see you soon!

@nolasco please check your Facebook Messenger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73