You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #161 An Ecuadorian Woman in the Andes - Peoplephotography by Worldcapture Week #10 🇪🇨 | 安第斯深山里的原住民

in #peoplephotography5 years ago (edited)

Beautiful captures... I really admire you guys who know how to take photos of people :) To me, it definitely is one of the hardest and most uncomfortable photography disciplines. Cheers to landscapes! :D

Sort:  

Thanks Petr! I’m more comfortable snapping candid shots on streets, and I should try more studio portraits. There are quite a lot of professional photographers on Steemit whose portrait and landscape works are stunning. I guess you’ve also seen them from those contests. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82