'Pedestrians.' People Photography by worldcapture Week #4 -

'Pedestrians.'

The footpaths were very crowded two weeks before Christmas in down town Melbourne (2017) and there wasn't a lot of elbow room in this section of the street.

Window shoppers were oblivious of people trying to get past. A chilled out Dad was wheeling an empty push chair whilst checking his phone. (I wonder where he left the baby?)

Two young girls were practising their 'diva pouts' for a photographer. (They've been studying the Victoria Beckham look.........and it seems to be working.)

6qgkfd99bk.jpg

A baby is loosing his battle to stay awake in his push chair. (Life is much more interesting with his eyes open.)

And two young boys had their noses pressed to a window dreaming about what to ask Santa for Christmas.

This is my entry for People Photography by worldcapture Week #4 organized by @worldcapture

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Thanks for your great entry again @trudeehunter

My pleasure @worldcapture I look forward to this contest with its limitless range of possibilities.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

It will never stop seeming odd to me to see people in shirt sleeves at Christmas time. Or talking about going to the beach! Great photo, so much happening there!

I'm sure it must seem strange Melinda. I'd really love to experience a white Christmas one day. Thanks so much for your visit and support my friend.

I know where you can find one!

Haha I'm sure you can........but can you also direct me to the end of the rainbow with that pot of gold to pay for my air fare Melinda?

One of my dearest friends moved with her family to Melbourne several years ago and it was always my intention to go and visit and stay with her. But, man,that airfare! She doesn't do much of anything on the internet so we have really drifted apart and I feel awful about it, but I also know that if I ever could visit Australia she would be there! It does take a pot of gold, doesn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95