HUGE 540 GAP ON ROLLERBLADES... Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #17

Hi Steemers.

I would like to share with you one of my favourite rollerblading photos that I have taken.

It's of one of my best mates and legendary Rollerblader Mr Paulie Haack.

We were out filming for a new VC Clothing video edit and Paulie had been eyeing of this roof gap for a while.

He told me about it and when we got there I was like DAMN that is a big gap!!
Well over a story high and he wanted to 540 off it.

After the 3rd go he stuck the landing super smooth and rolled away with one of the biggest 540 roof gaps I have ever witnessed.

It ended up being the ender clip in the 2016 team video. You can check it out right here 😊

It is also my entry for the Peoplephotography Contest hosted by @worldcapture.

I hope you like it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vcclothing from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87