Sort:  

Yes, I got the timing just right. And I took only this one shot! I didn't have the nerve to take another one. Ah ah! 😎

Haha! :) You have to be very careful in such situations, trust your intuition and hope for the best. In some countries photographing people without their permission is quite dangerous ;)

Yeah, you're right! That's why I tend to remain in Europe! 😂

But it's so interesting to step out of this comfort zone and so worth it! :)

I know but I am enjoying discovering Eastern Europe and that's already quite a challenge, since they don't like English that much. 😂

I don't quite agree with you about English - in Eastern Europe, just like , for example, in the south of Europe you should address young people who actually speak English fluently. Although sometimes it happens when there is no other way than to address anyone you see on your way for directions or something like that. It is so nice to hear older people talking their own native language and so willing to help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87