Up and Up ~ Peoplephotography by @worldcapture Week #38

Hello today, guys!

This is my first partaking in Peoplephotography photocontest kindly hosted by @worldcapture. I was browsing my archive yesterday and found these pictures. I don't think they will win a big prize, lol, but hopefully bring a smile on your face.

A few words about the place. It is Odessa city, Ukraine. If you familiar with it, the site is a square by famous SPA resort “NEMO” - an exclusive hotel where you can swim with dolphins in their swimming pool or just rest by the sea.

hhtzynyart.jpg

dlte576wj4.jpg

9dpcuwfwzz.jpg

transparent-dividers-blue-line-5.png


Thank you for coming along today, I hope you enjoy your day. Also, hopefully you have had an amazing summer, and plenty of wonderful days to enjoy and remember afterwards! (Just as at these shots)


transparent-dividers-blue-line-5.png

Regards,

Proud to be a member of

steem line


Even now, after the last HF, hopefully...
Your voice is worth something



I am still with @qurator, and you?

steem line

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the latest update to learn more about me.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Цікаво

Що саме?

Fun photos! It looks like a great splash park!

Yes, it was full of joy and fun, and a wheelchair boy touched me the most. I took a shot but it is not good so I didn't publish it.
Thank you for a visit, dear Melinda!

Hi @zirochka!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.507 which ranks you at #6920 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 106 contributions, your post is ranked at #80.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

People doing funny things just for a photo is always entertaining. You captured them very well. I think your entry is a winner.

Thank you do much for believing in me, dear @willowwisp!
!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00