With me

in #peotry5 years ago

Our land of forgetting
we’ve come to, were forced to,
Deaf and blindfolded and
Painfully helpless.
Awake my soul,
I beg you, my love ,
Don't forget me.

We’re broken in two halves
and pulled far apart now
Pretending to be complete
But there, in your heart depth,
You know what the truth is,
Please don't forget me.

Across the sands and timelines
Please hear our mind song,
It is all around you, you feel the vibrations
It is how my mind
calls out to your soul,
Please don't me.

Come, look into the mirror
I’m standing right there
Your eyes are my eyes,
I’m looking back at you
It’s me you are seeing,
Please don't forget me.

This world of forgetting
we’ve come to, we chose to.
I’m keeping my promise, fulfilling my aim
For me all is clear
I beg you, my love ,
Please don't forget me.

IMG-20190615-WA0012.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49