A very steady twilight

in #peotry6 years ago

image
I am 17 years old when love for the first time shines me with its bright light. The light slowly came into my life. Break through my porous gap. Washing the niches of my soul. And illuminate the darkness of my heart.

At that time I was sitting on the 12th grade of Pelita Raya High School, one of my favorite high school in Pati city. My high school always gets champions from various races every year. One of them is a poetry reading contest, and I represent it myself.

My name is Boy Hamdan. My friends used to call me Boy. I am an active student in a school organization. I'm the head of the Literary Club organization in school. I'm a good senior, so a lot of juniors respect me.

TET ...... TET ... !!!!!

The sound of the bell from school went on loud. The bluster is deafening. Unleashes the whole classroom. The doors of the class seemed to expel a sea of ​​people. I've packed up and stepped out.

@khairaaluna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55