enjoy the twilight

in #peotry6 years ago

image
Dusk is always faithful to come every day.
Sometimes he appears shyly behind a cloud of gray clouds, but still it can not hide his beauty.
Sometimes the twilight came so loudly to breathe his beauty, showing off his enormous reddish yellow wings.

I want to close my eyes so I can avoid the twisted twilight flirt that is so tempting to be enjoyed with loved ones.
For now, there is no "hello" to kugamit his arm and sit together under the orange sky umbrella.

I do not even have anything to make myself enjoy the twilight that has been so magnificently created by God.

As it turns out, I still have to learn a lot to explain the twilight passing without meaning, without a word.
I still have to learn a lot to be steadfast looking at the twilight even though I myself do not know where to look from the sunset.
I still have to learn to let this soul be spiced by dusk without being able to do anything.

Karna after the departure of dusk, there is only me, night and memories that slowly began to show itself.

@khairaaluna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43