A very beautiful dawn

in #peotry6 years ago

image
Dawn is a state in a day when reddish rays appear in the eastern sky before sunrise. Usually marked by bright light that radiates horizontally on the skyline.

Dawn is usually synonymous with prayer and hope. Would be more afdol if we pray also gratitude in it.

Read Also Teach Me Love You from the Beginning

For me personally, Dawn is a very happy moment. He always presents beautiful and charming charms when the weather is not overwhelmed by the rain. Always I learn to 'observe the moment' and to chant the prayers.

Dawn crawls into dusk ...

Documentation wallhere.com

Who's that twilight? ... ..

I think twilight is equally exotic and 'hitz' like Fajar.

Twilight is part of the time of day in which the dark half reaches the point of the earth. Twilight is usually present after sunset and when the sun's disc as a whole has disappeared from the horizon.

From both of them I was slapped as well as learning.

That the earth keeps turning following His rules to the end of the masses. That human beings may strive but the favor is the hand of the Almighty

Also Read Poetry: Blue Date

Dawn drove me to His light. And twilight made me realize that light does not always exist

Dawn tapped my shoulder that tomorrow will return after yesterday drowning. Like always willing to forgive despite repeatedly injured. And at dusk, guiding me finds the meaning that loss can also happen without a word of excuse

@pocutsteem

Sort:  

Nice. I like your blog :-). They say that dreamcatcher is a lucky charm. Although i don't a believe in charms, looking at dreamcatchers, i feel relieved☺.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69