twilight words for boyfriend

in #peotry6 years ago

image
the most romantic love for the lovingly Touching girlfriend. has a romantic girlfriend is a dream for everyone, be it cowo and girl, therefore a lot of searching articles on.

the internet about romantic words love, well kbetulan once on this occasion naoncing.com will distribute it for free, direct just cekidot, see below:

If I had ink as wide as twilight, maybe there was an orange rain, then your name I call it in its roar

I deliberately created a door frame from my arms, you do not have to knock, when you hear your step this door will open and hug you.

The drizzle that knocks on the glass, let it throw its grain in your room, drop my longing in a place that is beyond my tears.

Can I stop talking about you? my body language never runs out of way, drawing your shadow.

@zasteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55