You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Windows of Perception (Perception of Reality Pt.1) - DTube

I just wanted to say how funny "Universe" works in connecting the dots.

I had first commented on your most recent post several hours ago on Mind Control Tech.

Then I go online, do some research by Google-ing "mental alchemy" since I had a friend who asked me what that was ... and then come across some posts on Philosopher's Stone, after 2-3 article reads, I just happen across yours. (https://evolveconsciousness.org/the-philosophers-stone/)

Find your YouTube channel, listen in, peruse through a bunch of your previous videos, see the one with Charlie Shrem on SteemSpeak ... then decide to google your name+SteemIt account, and boom, I'm back here LOL.

Sorry this was off topic from this post, but I had to post this since what are the chances of coming full circle.

And btw... I absolutely loved your Philosopher's Stone analysis. That was a beautiful work of art <3

Sort:  

Well that was all you following information and searching for it. Thanks for the appreciation of the work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86