You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About The Coming "Perfect Storm"

in #perfectstorm6 years ago (edited)

We have more dark times ahead before we will see any light. Corruption, greed and power run rampant. You are right, we need to use the love that the Creator gave us to continue to do good and stick together during these times. The journey we follow is difficult, but with faith and love in the Creator and each other, we will preserve...

Sort:  

we need to use the love that the Creator gave us to continue to do good and stick together during these times.

Amen. We would already be in Heaven if we cared for one another.

Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help you and the family with the ongoing Nicaragua tribulation. I pray that things improve soon!

We pray for that too. There are select few here on Steemit that now will know what is happening here. If you have a secure place where I can give you the information...some folks have protonmail...

some folks have protonmail

I do have protonmail ... but you can also encrypt messages on the steem blockchain. You just have to make a transfer with a memo that starts with the pound sign (#). Everything in that memo will only be visible to you and the recipient.

I will send you an encrypted memo with my proton email included so you have either option.

Thank you! I didn't know I could encrypt memos. I am not much of a techie...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90