You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About The Coming "Perfect Storm"

in #perfectstorm6 years ago

You speak what I feel as well. I have never felt so much the burden of the lies and indoctrination I was exposed to during my life. On the other hand I feel freer and more in love with the world than ever before. Steemit has transformed my life and gave me the time to reflect.

Eschatology is fascinating me for years and it feels like the elite is instigating prophecy by all means necessary. Have you seen my 2018 - Master Number 11 Year article a few weeks ago? It is quite interesting to see how they play with numerology, astrology and programming.

Is this your new side account for topics like this?

Sort:  

Brother @flauwy! Nice to see you jumping into the chat :)

I'm glad that my message resonated with you as well. We definitely have a lot of like-minded individuals here on the Steem blockchain and I'm happy that you're one of them.

Eschatology is fascinating me for years and it feels like the elite is instigating prophecy by all means necessary.

You're absolutely right that there is a group of people on earth that like to "play God" and try to force-feed their manufactured "prophecy" upon us. The enemy doesn't have any new tricks and can only impersonate. They are the false light.

Have you seen my 2018 - Master Number 11 Year article a few weeks ago?

No, but please share the link! I would love to read what you wrote. I probably missed it due to all the internal conflict going on in the blockchain the past few months and having to build a bot army.

Is this your new side account for topics like this?

Yup! :D

Here is the article: https://steemit.com/numerology/@flauwy/2018-and-the-master-number-11-the-numerology-of-the-elites

Stuff like this drives me more than anything recently. Man, you really should aim to come to Anarchapulco next year. There are all like-minded people there who are potentially changing the world. It was the most spiritual encounter I ever had with everything that happened there. And the other visitors are describing the same. Half the room was on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87