You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About The Coming "Perfect Storm"

in #perfectstorm6 years ago (edited)

Great vlog and I really resonate with your perspective. I can feel the momentum building towards the "perfect storm" but like yourself, I also feel it grants us the opportunity to be born into a new reality and understanding .. a paradigm shift of profound proportions.

I have issues with the hierarchical structure of the church and feel that it has been heavily infiltrated .. that said, I have much love for God and the word of Christ .. I believe that the hatred and venom which is currently being directed at both displays that we are indeed entering the aforementioned perfect storm.

This is the age of deception and perceptual subjugation, but I live without fear for I know that love conquers all. Thank you for sharing your words and inspiring mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90