You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About The Coming "Perfect Storm"

Wow this video really came from the heart. Your preaching didn't come off at all like preaching. That's something that I don't notice very often. I'm going to download this video by John Paul Jackson and watch it at a time I feel that I can be receptive to the information. I've had negative experiences with some forms of Christianity in the past, yet I have a feeling I might experience a different take on the religion from this guy.

Sort:  

Your preaching didn't come off at all like preaching.

We're all just filthy rags in the eyes of the Lord so I try not to be judgmental in my preaching which definitely helps in not offending people. My goal is to spread good news and love.

I'm going to download this video by John Paul Jackson and watch it at a time I feel that I can be receptive to the information.

I hope it resonates with you as much as it did with me :)

Thank you for the comment and support!

Happy to! I listened to it a couple times right before sleeping. I can't place my finger on it, but it's a lot different than other things I've heard before. One of these times I'll listen to it when wide awake so I can see if I can spot the differences between his message and that of others. He comes of non-preachy in his preaching too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93