You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tampons, pads & cups oh my! The truth about what you are putting downstairs.

in #period6 years ago

I love my moon cup. Bought it at a festival 15 years ago and still have it!!! So easy. Other than that I free bleed if im at home if its not too heavy and am wearing a skirt in the garden as i love bleeding onto the Earth. X and maybe out and about but depends what im wearing 😉❤❤❤😛Fabulous post and love the hilarious pictures... moon cups are AWESOME.....

Sort:  

I love that! I've never had the pleasure to free bleed into but the earth but it sounds lovely! I always think about returning my blood to the earth when the day arrives when we have a beautiful garden. Thanx so much for stopping by and sharing your experience! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83