Sort:  

Wow! 😱😱😱
I followed you. Follow me as well and don't forget to like this post. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

You didn't buy the last copy, did you? Let me know how you like it. I may have to get my own copy! Assuming you left one for me!

Ooh, you need one!

I thought you got the last one. I added it to my cart and Amazon said it was no longer available from that vendor. Got it from another one. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll just borrow yours when you have mastered the art of trees!

Posted using Partiko Android

Deal! Gimme like ten years ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds good! That's about how long it will take me to get around to it!

Posted using Partiko Android

HEY MELISSSSSSAAAAAAAA

Posted using Partiko Android

That was mean. She came and got me and made me change a diaper.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love getting new books! A rare occurrence around here. :))

I've been so far behind on reading lately. After this one, I'm reading more Joel Salatin. Thinking I may wanna be a farmer when I grow up...

Posted using Partiko Android

I get most of my reading done in the winter. This time of year, I mostly only get to read at night, but I'm so tired I fall asleep fast...

Yeah, winter is reading season for sure! I find podcasts are great when reading isn't as feasible. They provide some learning while doing normal garden tasks or daily work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Videos and podcasts are something I don't learn much from. Due to the cognitive dysfunction from Lyme disease, I don't retain things very well. I also have a hard time with concentration, takes a lot of energy, as much as physical activity.

Reading helps retention, as does writing down what I'm trying to learn. So I don't watch much DTube stuff for that reason, unless it's pure entertainment. Also because it's an energy drain and when I'm working on something, I need all the energy I can find.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62