You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get shut in the cold!

in #permaculture6 years ago

Hey! Thanks for commenting on my new post and sharing your link! I'll have to go read the other posts on this because this is a specific project we plan to do here. I really enjoyed that you've included the diagram. Would you share what you used to draw it? I've had quite a bit of AutoCAD in the past but can't afford it, so am trying to learn how the program libracad works, then translate into SketchUp. Drawing diagrams like yours would be very helpful for the projects we're wanting to do here. Anyway, thanks again for sharing your link. Resteeming to save.

Sort:  

That's awesome, thanks for the comment. I love using Gimp its free and all platforms, just as good as photoshop and similar to use, even hot key wise.

Awesome. Thank you for the info and tutorials!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09