You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Costa Rica: Let's Visit a Sustainability Education Center.

in #permaculture5 years ago

Wow! Amazingly beautiful, such an artistic touch put on every thing! Lovely to see projects like this being undertaken to inspire folks. Can't wait to see how your project progress. From what I've seen you've got a good start especially with all the inspiration you have derived from your visit to Rancho Mastatal!
Thanks for sharing! It makes me want to jump on a plane and go see it for myself!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, you message put a smile on my face! I'm happy to hear you would like to go. It truely was a very artistic place to be in. Let's not forget they've been working on it for 18 years now... but we'll get there too soon enough!

Oh! 18 years! that explains alot. Lovely that you got to experience it and be inspired by it!

Yeah I feel really blessed to have gone there. So many fresh ideas to bring back home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83